Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Richard morning

Richard morning

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard morning
"Gerry is professional and a delight..."
Profile photo of Leya Yusupov

Leya Yusupov

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leya Yusupov
"I met Greg through my networking group and asked him just to take a look at my insurance. He looked at my homeowners insurance and got me an excellent quote! He did everything very fast and efficiently. He even called my management company to make sure I get the proper coverage! So easy to work with, knows his stuff and SAVED ME A LOT OF MONEY! Would highly recommend him for all of your insurance needs. Thank you Greg!"
Profile photo of Alejandro De Angulo

Alejandro De Angulo

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alejandro De Angulo
"Excellent customer service from Jill at your office. Very satisfied by my experience with your office and State Farm. Thank you very much!"
Profile photo of Zoe Foundotos

Zoe Foundotos

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zoe Foundotos
"Jill Mehrhoff helped us get car and condo insurance at a difficult time for us. Good customer service is hard to come by, and Jill was everything you'd want in an agent: kind, respectful, very knowledgeable, and professional. We got the insurance we needed, as well as the agent we needed. We know we are in the right hands with Jill. We highly recommend Jill and her team!"
Profile photo of Anthony Morales

Anthony Morales

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Morales
"From the office of Mr. Greg Mehrhoff, the insurance advice provided by team member, Mr. Sean P. Ford, for purchasing my new Auto, Home and Umbrella Policies has been very helpful. The discounts offered to me have considerably reduced my monthly premiums. Overall, it has been a most satisfying experience."
Profile photo of Kathleen Jacobs

Kathleen Jacobs

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathleen Jacobs
"Hi Anabel, You are truly an excellent representation of how customer service should be done! Thank you for all the time and consideration for each part of the process. We are so happy that we've switched from our current insurance company. Thank you again!"
Profile photo of ohfuck no

ohfuck no

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ohfuck no
"geri was absolutely amazing, such fast service! i was in and out within 15 minutes with car insurance! absolutely amazing energy and she made the process so easy and fast!"
Profile photo of John Ryley

John Ryley

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Ryley
"They are on point and a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Stephanie Solis

Stephanie Solis

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Solis
"Greg and his staff are fantastic. They are quick to respond, very personable, and are very proactive in finding any savings for us. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for any level of insurance!"
Profile photo of Yana Hirschorn

Yana Hirschorn

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yana Hirschorn
"Jill was very efficient and easy to deal with. It took me 15 minutes to get a quote and switch insurance."
Profile photo of Rose C

Rose C

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rose C
"I am very happy with my switch to State Farm. I spoke with Sean and it was the easiest transfer ever. He explained everything to me and answered every question I had. I originally just wanted auto, but I was happy with the cost and service and decided to ad home also. Thank you, Sean. Gerania was very helpful also."
Profile photo of Rah G

Rah G

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rah G
"I highly recommend Geri from statefarm best in the business if you any one looking for the best deal insurance go see the office located in north port New york you will not regret it they help me and my mother get a good insuarnce package and really apreciate and satisfy with what the work thank you so much Geri you deserve more then 5 stars."
Profile photo of Kamala Creighton

Kamala Creighton

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kamala Creighton
"This state farm agency location provides fast, affordable,and friendly service Geri is awesome!"
Profile photo of Renee Almonacid

Renee Almonacid

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Renee Almonacid
"Anabel Gomez assited me in my insurance policy and really exceeded expectations of care good representative thank you once again Anabel"
Profile photo of Harry Ferrante

Harry Ferrante

January 23, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Harry Ferrante
"Good agency"
Profile photo of Jerry Greenhaus

Jerry Greenhaus

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Greenhaus
"Jill and Greg are always super helpful! Anytime I call or even just drop in to the office they take the time to give me the all the right answers. Thank you for all you do."
Profile photo of blerim havolli

blerim havolli

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by blerim havolli
"Very happy with the service. You guys are amazing especially Gerania Perez from South to east and east to the the west she’s the best. Thank you and happy holidays. She help me a lot ."
Profile photo of Jessica Pacheco

Jessica Pacheco

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Pacheco
"Absolutely great service, the team walks you through all of the best insurance options available and are readily available if you have any questions. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Ike Sturm

Ike Sturm

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ike Sturm
"Had a great experience signing up with State Farm. Anabel was incredibly helpful and kind during the setup process. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Deborah Ahmed

Deborah Ahmed

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Ahmed
"My experience with your company was wonderful. The lady who took care of me was so helpful. She understood my situation and took the time to help me through it. She was very knowledgeable about insurance which I appreciate it very much and she helped me through a very rough time I think her very much for her health."
Profile photo of Salvatore Rosa

Salvatore Rosa

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Salvatore Rosa
"Jill and team were great. Very patient and explained each aspect of the policy. Very professional. Happy we made the switch."
Profile photo of Sean Henderson

Sean Henderson

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Henderson
"Great service and great staff!!!!!"
Profile photo of paul appleton

paul appleton

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by paul appleton
"Great customer service from the staff"
Profile photo of Robert Wisdom

Robert Wisdom

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Wisdom
"One of the best insurance agencies I’ve been to great service"
Profile photo of Rebecca Lee

Rebecca Lee

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Lee
"Had an amazing experience transitioning over to State Farm all thanks to ANABEL! She was so sweet, lovely, and gave us the best policy for my family. Communication was perfect - always there to answer any questions and made sure that we were fully taken care of! We're so lucky to have Anabel as our agent because she is truly the best. Very thorough, friendly and personable. 100% recommend!"